PJ8 Photography, Unplugged


I have not died.  Neither have you, if you’re here reading this.  =)

On my main page, this image will stand out.  But after you’ve clicked on the image, you will see “nothing.”  And indeed there is nothing here today–nothing but a small update and an explanation.

I am getting ready to move (location announced with a photo once I am established).  Until I am set up and able to process and post, this will be all I can do on my photoblog.

SO, for now:  Nothing exciting.  Nothing new.  For the meantime.

What’s possible or promised:  new sights, new experiences, and new images here–possibly a new style or two from me, as well.

-Paul

 

Leave a Reply

