Happening NOW


I heard the BOOM.
I looked outside and grabbed my camera.  What I saw I’ve never seen before–it was a triangle wedge moving across the sky.  It wasn’t rotating–was it a potential tornado?

I took a few photos of this small cloud system moving past me–and then I heard it.  The rain came, and poured down hard enough to turn the street into a river.

It’s still raining.  These photos are fresh.

Still not sure what made the BOOM.

I’m not sure if I’m including too much weather photography on here.  Please let me know.

2 thoughts on “Happening NOW

Leave a Reply

