Submitted!


I submitted photos last year to the Army Photo Contest.  Nothing.  While I did have some photos make it to the “big” Army level, I did not earn any placement among the finalists.

It nearly passed me by this year (thank you, Soulmate, for reminding me of the event).  After two days of finding photos taken between October 2011 and NOW, I selected the following 19 photos for submission.  Included (not in the contest, but) within the collage below is my official watermark and a copyright notice.

Here’s hoping for more productive results this year!

3 thoughts on “Submitted!

  1. Cindy

    I like them. Drive carefully over the long weekend.

    We will be in Fargo …we are staying at the Arbuckle motel…Wed and Thurs.

    Sent from my Kindle Fire

    _____________________________________________

    Reply
  2. rick raisch

    well i finally got here, love love love your work, awesome, there is a real presence or story being told in them..
    r

    Reply

Leave a Reply

