Happy Birthday, Sister!


So it’s my sister’s birthday today.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SISTER!

I cannot really remember doing anything really special for her birthday–far back as I can remember. So today while working on this technique, I decided to make something for her.  It took me five photo shoots to get this right–and then I bumped it up a bit via Paint Shop Pro X2.

I sent her the full-resolution TIF of the following file.  I think I like it–hope she does, too.

IndustrialConfusion-email

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Sister!

  1. Connie

    What a lovely photo! We are in Omaha and went to Tom Mangelson’s Gallery. He does Nature photography. His Great Gray Owl is no better than your Dad’s. He wanted one on conifers and it took him 15 years to get it….he does lovely work…..since there is a blizzard between us and TX, we are staying here 2 nights. Ate at Sullivan’s….steak, of course, and one of the best bottles of Cab that we have had. I think we will go to the Durham Museum tomorrow! Love Connie

    Reply
  2. Cindy

    We are back in FR……we will head to the lake tomorrow, but first go to GF.

    Sent from my Kindle Fire

    _____________________________________________

    Reply

Leave a Reply

