Buried, Part 3–and a new venue


I’ve just started a Facebook profile for my photography.  It’s available at:   https://www.facebook.com/PJ8Photography

What that profile allows me to do is introduce and further comment on posts from groups like “I Require Art.”  If you follow me here, please “like” my profile on facebook, too.

One of the more recent discoveries is a graphic that I created about a year ago.  In April of 2012, I noticed a sailboat lazily and casually drifting South on the Hudson River.  Several photographs and some creative work produced this graphic.  While going through old work folders, I found this image as I provide here.  It’s a draft.  Maybe good enough for final.

Title “The Life”

TheLife

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

