Early Summer Fun


Walking around tonight around sunset, I noticed kids were out enjoying the warm Virginia evening.  This scene, however, really caught my eye.  Shoes were flying off and I got dizzy simply watching them spin around and around!  Who was having more fun, though–the kids holding on for dear life, or the young man putting full effort into generating maximum velocity?  After I had taken the photo, kids ran up to me asking me if I’m a photographer.  I am starting to feel more and more like an authentic photographer every time I frame a shot.

It was great–and they all enjoyed seeing the photo on the back of my D300.

EarlySummerFun

4 thoughts on “Early Summer Fun

Leave a Reply

