One Year


That’s how long I’ve been here at pj8photography.wordpress.com.

I somewhat recall starting this blog one year ago on May 1st.  Now, over 100 posts and more than 5,000 visitors later, I am still here and enjoying myself.  I hope you are.

In that time, I have learned much more about photography, my D300, composition, as well as  access, luck, and timing.  I’ve also been fortunate enough to meet other photographers.  Thank you, Dad, Tommy, Bev, Nancy, and John for the inspiration, the great conversations, and for pushing me farther than I would have gone on my own.  I have to also thank solitude–for helping me find Van Gogh.

Thank you, readers, visitors most of all.  Your visits and your “likes” keep me going.

Woo Hoo!  One year under my belt!

OneYear_vB

4 thoughts on “One Year

Leave a Reply

