Dare You. . .


I dare you.  I double-dog dare you to try this.

Was I alone?  It didn’t feel like it.  Was it dark?  Yes–and it was getting impossibly darker.

What time was it?  I didn’t check my watch.  But I did have to make it back to the hidden cemetery for one more photo shoot.  This time, I wanted to try something different.  Please let me know what you think.

This place has fascinated me for the past year.  And as unique as it is–and as much as I want to go there to get these photographs, I hate coming back to my apartment.  It feels like each time I go (and return), I bring back a little more of this place.

14-email
Perspective

01-email
Alone

02-email
Alone II

04-email
Textured Cross

05-email
Eternal Neighbors

06-email
Eternal Neighbors, Black and White

07-email
Pushing Up into the Blood Sky

08-email
Unnoticed Storm

09-email
Double Buried, or Pulling Down the Cross

10-email
title

12-email
Sinking

13-email
Sinking, Black and White

One thought on “Dare You. . .

Leave a Reply

