Slump. And a spider. We’re surviving together.


1,000 views on June 9.  Now this.  Nothing.

Blog seems to now be dead and it perfectly coincides with a loss of my creativity.

However, one small happiness in Virginia is a small pet that I’ve “adopted.”  He (maybe a she) doesn’t quite know it, but over the past two days, I’ve noticed this little spider surviving out on my porch.  He seems to be happy despite the heavy rain and wind we’ve had lately.  This is one of the best macro photos I’ve created of that little critter.  Maybe someday soon he and I can get lucky and I can photograph him wrapping a catch!

And it’s a small little spider–about the size of a grain of rice.

BetterSpider

One thought on “Slump. And a spider. We’re surviving together.

Leave a Reply

